Staff Directory

Instructor Class E-mail
Rachael Andersen Language Arts randersen@sfcss.org
Susan Anderson Theology sanderson@SFCSS.ORG
Deb Blatchford Food Service
Ryan Beier Physical Education/Health rbeier@SFCSS.ORG
Ruth Bordewyk Language Arts rbordewyk@SFCSS.ORG
Wade Charron Principal wcharron@SFCSS.ORG
Zach Cole Science zcole@sfcss.org
Julie Cullen Food Services Site Manager jcullen@sfcss.org
Darla Deslauriers Food Service
Randy Edwards Custodian
Jake Ferdinand Computer Technology jferdinand@sfcss.org
Kristi Hansen Library Coordinator khansen@sfcss.org
Jody Hatzell Science JHatzell@SFCSS.ORG
Kurt Hoagland Food Service
Carrie Johnson Food Service
Angela Kamps Art AKAMPS@SFCSS.ORG
Melanie Kirsch Math MKirsch@SFCSS.ORG
Paulette Klein Math/Theology PKlein@SFCSS.ORG
Sharla Larson Band Instrumental slarson@SFCSS.ORG
Patricia Lien Food Service
Amy Lynch Math/Science Amylynch@SFCSS.ORG
Angela Lynch Career Explorations ALynch@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Manning Language Arts JManning@SFCSS.ORG
Fr. Tyler Mattson Chaplain frtylermattson@sfcatholic.org
Susan McCoy Administrative Asst./Study Hall SMcCoy@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Muller Social Science amuller@sfcss.org
Heather Nelson Band HNelson@SFCSS.ORG
Jim Nelson Head Custodian jim.nelson@sfcss.org
Mike Neufeld Social Science mneufeld@SFCSS.ORG
Carol Nichols Administrative Assistant CNichols@SFCSS.ORG
John Nohr Social Science/Language Arts JNohr@SFCSS.ORG
Alison Ohayon Spanish/World Language AOhayon@SFCSS.ORG
Jessica Perkins Orchestra Instructor jperkins@SFCSS.ORG
Kristin Pollema Academic Services Coordinator kpollema@SFCSS.ORG
Tom Price Mathematics TPrice@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Rangel Academic Services EA jrangel@SFCSS.ORG
Anita Rau Counselor ARau@SFCSS.ORG
Anika Rodig German arodig@sfcss.org
Jim Shook Custodian
Sue Sommervold Theology/PE/Health ssommervold@sfcss.org
Lindsey Ussery Exploring Music/Choir lussery@sfcss.org
Michelle Wolf Academic Services EA mwolf@sfcss.org
Rhonda Young Academic Services Coordinator ryoung@sfcss.org