Staff Directory

Instructor Class E-mail
Susan Anderson Theology sanderson@SFCSS.ORG
Ryan Beier Physical Education/Health rbeier@SFCSS.ORG
Ruth Bordewyk Language Arts rbordewyk@SFCSS.ORG
Wade Charron Principal wcharron@SFCSS.ORG
Zach Cole Science zcole@sfcss.org
Lisha Edelen Language Arts ledelen@SFCSS.ORG
Randy Edwards Custodian
Spencer Flakus Academic Services sflakus@SFCSS.ORG
Mary Kay Garry Education Assistant Mgarry@SFCSS.ORG
Marian Green Food Service
Jody Hatzell Science JHatzell@SFCSS.ORG
Kurt Hoagland Food Service
Jordan Huska Computer Technology jhuska@sfcss.org
Tara Johanneson Computer Technology tjohanneson@SFCSS.ORG
Carrie Johnson Food Service
Angela Kamps Art AKAMPS@SFCSS.ORG
Joseph Khoroosi Orchestra Assistant JKHOROOSE@SFCSS.ORG
Melanie Kirsch Math MKirsch@SFCSS.ORG
Paulette Klein Math/Theology PKlein@SFCSS.ORG
Carmon Koele Food Service
Kristin Kuchenbecker German kkuchenbecker@sfcss.org
Sharla Larson Band Instrumental slarson@SFCSS.ORG
Patricia Lien Food Service
Amy Lynch Math/Science Amylynch@SFCSS.ORG
Angela Lynch Career Explorations ALynch@SFCSS.ORG
Julie Manning Language Arts JManning@SFCSS.ORG
Susan McCoy Administrative Asst./Study Hall SMcCoy@SFCSS.ORG
Amy Muller Social Science/Theology amuller@sfcss.org
Leo Nelson Food Service
Heather Nelson Band HNelson@SFCSS.ORG
Mike Neufeld Social Science mneufeld@SFCSS.ORG
Carol Nichols Administrative Assistant CNichols@SFCSS.ORG
John Nohr Social Science/Language Arts JNohr@SFCSS.ORG
Beth Odenbach Science bodenbach@SFCSS.ORG
Alison Ohayon Spanish/World Language AOhayon@SFCSS.ORG
Jessica Perkins Orchestra Instructor jperkins@SFCSS.ORG
Tom Price Mathematics TPrice@SFCSS.ORG
Kristin Pollema Academic Services kpollema@SFCSS.ORG
Jennifer Rangel Academic Services jrangel@SFCSS.ORG
Brian Rasmussen Vocal/Choir brasmussen@SFCSS.ORG
Anita Rau Guidance Counselor ARau@SFCSS.ORG
Fr. Jordan Samson Chaplain
Jim Shook Custodian
Chezarae Shoup Language Arts cshoup@SFCSS.ORG
Kimberly Skrovig Food Service Site Manager kskrovig@sfcss.org
Sue Sommervold Theology/PE/Health ssommervold@sfcss.org
Aubrey Windish Library Coordinator Awindish@sfcss.org
Michael Vernarsky Head Custodian mvernarsky@sfcss.org